Upon signing up for a paid account, we will request your payment information, but will not charge you for one month. Unless you cancel or change the level for your paid account, we will begin billing you after the free 30 day trial. If, during your trial, you decide to upgrade or downgrade, your trial will end and you will be billed. Each site is eligible for one free trial.
Modified on: Mon, 9 Mar, 2015 at 6:22 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.